Hobart University of Tasmania

University Colleges and Facilities
(Hobart, Tasmania - TAS, Australia)

Hobart University has six faculties comprising 52 schools and centres. Each unit has access to state-of-the-art laboratories and is wired to a central information resource centre at the university library. They also have strong links to other universities and organisations in their field, promoting information sharing and establishing steady learning communities.

The university has several laboratories designed for specific fields of study. There are specialised laboratories for aerodynamics, mechatronics, communications engineering, and other scientific research fields. The journalism, media, and communications departments have advanced audio and video equipment, production studios, and radio and TV stations, which are used both for instruction and university broadcasts.

Hobart University

I'm looking for: